COVID-19 Update: The Medspa New Smyrna Beach values the health and safety of our patients. Read More about how we are addressing the current situation.

Testimonials

The Medspa New Smyrna Beach
5 Star Rating based on 54 reviews
115 North Orange Street New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 689-5663

“Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality”

Written on July 6, 2020

Have been going for years and consistently great every appointment!

by

“My experience with her was very calming”

Written on July 1, 2020

I have yet to go in for my appointment but when I called to schedule my appointment I had a lot of technical questions and Carri was super nice and very knowledgeable in answering all my questions. My experience with her was very calming and made me so excited for my appointment to get serviced. Thank you Carri!(:

by

“Clean and beautiful salon”

Written on June 24, 2020

Clean and beautiful salon. The ladies are always friendly and very knowledgeable. I’ve done botox, lip fillers, peel and micro-needling. All have been excellent so far. My lip was painful and bruised a bit (not unusual apparently) but they were very concerned and tried to help me. I’ve had excellent results with the botox and love the facial treatments. They constantly run specials so be sure to look out for the sales!

by

“Positive: Professionalism”

Written on June 23, 2020

Excellent in the application of botox and juviderm.

by

“Thank you Rick, and staff for your time and generosity”

Written on February 29, 2020

I just had my first photofacial. Such a beautiful atmosphere, and wonderful experience. Thank you Rick, and staff for your time and generosity.

by

“I can say I’m super satisfied with my results so far!”

Written on February 14, 2020

I started going to the Med Spa last year – per recommendation from one of my friends. I went for a hydra facial, which was absolutely amazing! Since then, I’ve been seeing Cari every month to get my skin where I want it to be. With her recommendations and these great services offered at the Med Spa, I can say I’m super satisfied with my results so far! If you want better skin goals, this is your place to be!

Amazing results · Great deals · Luxurious experience

by

“Wonderful experience there”

Written on January 27, 2020

Wonderful experience there. I received a hydro facial and Botox. My face felt and looked amazing. The staff was informative and super friendly. Booking my next appt soon!

by

“Amazing place!”

Written on January 24, 2020

Amazing place! Very clean and relaxing inside. I got a massage and my girlfriend got Botox injections. Perfect gift to ourselves for Christmas. Highly recommend 🙂

by

“Ashley is great! “

Written on January 21, 2020

Ashley is great! She explains the procedure step by step and keep you calm throughout the process.

by

“I have had amazing results”

Written on January 21, 2020

I have had amazing results from my skinmedica chemical peels and the products recommended by Rick. My skin is glowing and my melasma is practically gone after two treatments! Would definitely recommend the peels, products, and glo minerals makeup line!

Expert facials

by

“10/10 will be visiting them again!”

Written on January 21, 2020

My micros, fillers and hydra facials have been wonderful experiences from all the ladies at the med spa…10/10 will be visiting them again!

Licensed skin care professional

by

“They are awesome:)”

Written on January 21, 2020

The only girls I trust!!! They are awesome:)
Licensed skin care professional · Expert facials · Amazing results · Luxurious experience

by

“Fabulous products service and staff”

Written on January 21, 2020

Fabulous products service and staff

by

“Expert facials”

Written on January 21, 2020

Love getting pampered at The Med Spa in NSB! Great staff and facility!
Expert facials

by

“One of the nicest spas I have been to”

Written on January 21, 2020

One of the nicest spas I have been to, and the staff is super friendly 🙂

Licensed skin care professional · Expert facials · Great deals · Luxurious experience · Thoughtful amenities

by

“My husband and I enjoyed amazing pedicures today”

Written on January 16, 2020

My husband and I enjoyed amazing pedicures today. Both technicians were educated on nail health & the spa was very clean & relaxing

by

“Highly recommend!!!”

Written on November 26, 2019

If you are looking for great service and an even greater staff… THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE!!!Everyone is super professional, gentle and do amazing work! Highly recommend!!!

by

“Fabulous Spa !”

Written on November 20, 2019

Fabulous Spa ! Went in for a gel manicure this morning. Always clean and everyone is super friendly and helpful. Was glad to hear the products they use on nails and feet are chemical-free and environmentally friendly. Marybeth did an amazing job on my manicure. I will surely be returning.

by

“Already can’t wait to come back!”

Written on October 24, 2019

Had a MUCH needed spa day here! Started with a hydrafacial (totally unique experience it’s like a vacuum, pressure wash for you skin) that I absolutely loved! My skin feels amazing and super soft and I can fee that my moisturizing products are more effective. She was super knowledgeable about my needs and gave some great recommendations for things I could do at home on my own in addition to products and services they have there which I really appreciate. My massage with Liz was AMAZING she has a perfect balance of relaxation and muscle work and really listened to what I needed. I even talked to her about a style of massage I had received in Antigua and she immediately started working in the bodywork I described. She is such a sweetheart and I actually spent some time after the massage just getting to chat with her and enjoying a glass of champagne before I went back out into the “real world” with my super-hectic schedule. Thank you Med Spa for forcing me to take some much needed me-time and making me look and feel 100%! Already can’t wait to come back!

by

“Absolutely beautiful inside, staff is incredible”

Written on October 3, 2019

Absolutely beautiful inside, staff is incredible… Ashley is amazing … Check them out you won’t be disappointed .. the reviews speak for themselves …

by

“Had the best facial by Rick yesterday and I feel amazing! “

Written on September 30, 2019

Had the best facial by Rick yesterday and I feel amazing! The salon is beautiful and relaxing. The staff is so nice, especially Alex

by

“Will definitely return and tell everyone what a wonderful spa it is!”

Written on September 24, 2019

Had a medical pedicure by Mary Beth today and it was awesome! She did an outstanding job taking care of my swollen ankles and feet. Due to limited mobility I was impressed with the copper tubs to soak my feet in. Mary was friendly, kind, and helpful in seeing to it that my experience was a great one. Will definitely return and tell everyone what a wonderful spa it is!

by

“Mary Beth did a great job on my pedicure”

Written on September 24, 2019

Mary Beth did a great job on my pedicure. She took her time and was very knowledgeable on how to fix a couple of my “troubled areas”. Would definitely recommend fixing her a chance

by

“The spa and Cari were absolutely perfect”

Written on September 20, 2019

The spa and Cari were absolutely perfect. The spa was clean and Cari made me feel so comfortable for my first time! The dermaplaning treatment with a vitamin c mask has helped bring such a beautiful glow to my skin. It was painless and luxurious. I will be back for more services! Thank you!!

by

“Excellent service”

Written on August 11, 2019

Excellent service. Love the monthly specials. This medspa offers all the latest in skincare. Very comfortable and staff is very professional

by

“The BEST place to get a facial!!”

Written on August 8, 2019

The BEST place to get a facial!! I had my first dermaplaning and hydrafacial with Cari and it was amazing!! She was awesome and so full of wonderful information!! My skin feels better than ever! I can’t wait to go back!

by

“Thank you for putting your clients first and for your genuine care!”

Written on August 3, 2019

The Med Spa of NSB is simply wonderful from the moment you walk in the door and are greeted with a beautiful smile, whether it be from Shelby or Alex, and a beautiful atmosphere. Shelby is also a wealth of info when I have asked her questions about products or treatments. 😊 Ashley and Cari have provided me with the BEST treatments for my 50+ skin and completely make me feel at ease about concerns and questions I have had, answering them knowledgeably and with great thoughtfulness! Thank you for putting your clients first and for your genuine care!

by

“I just LOVE my results!!”

Written on August 3, 2019

The staff is always super friendly and helpful! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my laser hair removal. I always feel comfortable and I just LOVE my results!!

by

“Can’t wait to schedule more!”

Written on August 2, 2019

I’ve had two facials done here, microneedling and the Hydra-facial! Both were amazing! The atmosphere is so relaxing and the staff makes you feel so comfortable! Can’t wait to schedule more!

by

“Abby & Ashley are the best!”

Written on August 1, 2019

Abby & Ashley are the best! They know their products well and keep the results looking natural. Plus very friendly staff! Shelby at the front desk always has a smile on her face!

by

“Great atmosphere”

Written on July 25, 2019

Great atmosphere, super friendly service!!!!

by

“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! LIFE CHANGING!”

Written on July 24, 2019

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! LIFE CHANGING! I have suffered from horrible acne for years! I got a hydra facial, and a few add ons. The estitician told me exactly how to care for skin. Cleared out all of my pores! And sent me home with toms of free samples! A PERFECT PLACE FOR BRIDAL PARTIES! NAIL SALON OFFERINGS AND DECOR IS AMAZING!

by

“LIFE SAVERS!!!”

Written on April 11, 2019

LIFE SAVERS!!! I called on an “emergency basis” after another local salon ruined my nails the day before my wedding.
I wish I could remember the tech’s name, she was amazing and helpful. The whole staff is amazing. I felt a wave of relief from the moment I walked in the door. These ladies saved the day, they are all angels.
This is my new NSB nail haven!

by

“I enjoyed my first Hydrafacial with Angela”

Written on February 26, 2019

First time here. I enjoyed my first Hydrafacial with Angela. She was awesome. Explained every step in good detail, I knew what to expect. Was also very knowledgable in other services offered and different products. She talked me through the best options for me and my skin. Love that their open till 7pm on Tuesdays for us 8-5ers. Excited to go back and even more excited to how the process works on my skin.

by

“Omg! Seriously the best massage I’ve ever had!”

Written on May 30, 2018

Omg! Seriously the best massage I’ve ever had! The atmosphere is is so cute and fresh. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend getting a massage from Jaycie

by

“Love this place!”

Written on March 5, 2018

Love this place! I live in New York but visit family often in New Smyrna Beach and always make it a point to visit The Med Spa during my visit. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. The Spa is beautiful and has the latest products. Ashley is the best! She is very professional, knowledgeable and talented. I went to her for Botox injections and am very pleased with the results. She listens to your needs and concerns and does a great job making you look natural. I HIGHLY recommend The Med Spa!

by

“This place is the best!”

Written on December 5, 2017

If you want serious results on age spots, sun damage,the best facial I’ve ever had ect, you need to get to Smyrna Skin Spa! I’ve had many facials, but by far this place is the best! It’s located on Canal and Orange, NSB

by

“I am so happy with the results”

Written on October 18, 2017

They did wonders for me were not pushy they were all so very kind face injections did not even hurt ..going back Friday to finish up .but I am so happy with the results. I shine it’s awsome

by

“Amazing experience!!”

Written on August 31, 2017

Amazing experience!! I Had a hydrafacial with Angela. She was very thorough, clean and professional. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.

by

“Seriously love this place”

Written on August 21, 2017

Seriously love this place � amazing staff, best spa I’ve been to !

by

“Amazing facility with superb staff”

Written on July 16, 2017

Amazing facility with superb staff. I truly can’t say enough good things about Dr Adams and the relaxing environment she has created at The Med Spa.

by

“Highly recommend!!”

Written on June 28, 2017

The Med Spa is a beautiful and relaxing environment. Dr. Adams and her staff are not only caring, but very knowledgeable about the service and products that are right for each individual. Highly recommend!!

by

“The customer service is top notch and the people are so caring! “

Written on May 19, 2017

The customer service is top notch and the people are so caring! Dr. Adams takes the time to talk to you to know what it is you want.

by

“Extremely happy with the laser treatment on my face for pigmentation!”

Written on March 8, 2017

Can’t speak highly enough about the wonderful, highly knowledgeable staff at The Med Spa. Extremely happy with the laser treatment on my face for pigmentation! Cari Hickman is a someone who’s advice and expertise are first rate! I love the SkinMedica products Cari suggested. My face has never felt or looked better!

by

“Dr. Adams is by far the best in the industry!”

Written on March 6, 2017

Dr. Abigail Adams surpasses her reputation of being a top notch doctor. I recently received Botox injections from her. I have been getting Botox for 10 years and I have never met an injector so precise and caring as Dr. Adams. I have very strong muscles especially in my 11 lines in between my brows and rarely do they go completely away. It has been only 3 days and I have hardly any movement. If you are ever doubting which professional to choose. Dr. Adams is by far the best in the industry!

by

“I love the medspa!”

Written on February 18, 2017

Stopping by to say that Cari and Angela are the absolute best esthetician’s a spa could have. I never had Angela until my last service and she was just as amazing as Cari is, so don’t be afraid to schedule either or. I will never have any other type of facial again, except for a medical grade facial! Well worth the money!
Shelby is always so nice when answering the phones, greeting and checking out, extremely professional and very helpful. I love the medspa!

by

“I love her!”

Written on February 17, 2017

I met Dr. Adams today… I love her! My experience was great and I will go again and again…..
Thank you!

by

“Highly recommend The Med Spa and Cari”

Written on December 15, 2016

Today was my first aesthetic treatment experience. I really had no idea what I was doing or what to expect. Aesthetician Cari walked me through every step. I highly recommend the Hydrafacial. After the treatment, products were recommended for home care, but nothing was pushed upon me. I will absolutely return for any future services needed and highly recommend The Med Spa and Cari.

by

“Excellent, relaxing, and felt so refreshed”

Written on August 19, 2016

Just had my first hydra facial…..Excellent, relaxing, and felt so refreshed….I felt at ease and welcome, everyone was so accommodating and helpful….I will be back in 3 weeks. Thanks so much!!!!

by

“Thank you New Smyrna Med Spa!”

Written on August 2, 2016

From the first phone call I felt welcomed and comfortable. Everyone is super sweet, the spa atmosphere is soothing. Just had my first LHR treatment with Catie and she was amazing, knowledgable and easy to talk to! She made the procedure enjoyable and answered my endless amount of questions! I definitely recommend this location! Thank you New Smyrna Med Spa!

by

“Dr Adams is amazing at Botox!”

Written on July 16, 2016

Dr Adams is amazing at Botox! I’ve received treatments at various locations for 10 years and she is thorough, honest & gentle- great results!

by

“Had a Wonderful Massage on Friday !!”

Written on April 26, 2016

Had a Wonderful Massage on Friday !! Thank U Liz and DR Adams an Staff for my Birthday Massage .

by

“Would recommend to everyone”

Written on February 10, 2016

Had an amazing pedicure last night, beautiful place and wonderful people. Would recommend to everyone. If they can make my feet look good, they can make everyones look great.

by

“Cari is the best!”

Written on November 24, 2015

Cari is the best! My skin looks and feels fantastic.

by

Contact Us